Team

image of Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Project Leader

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.12
+49 234 32-22395
volkhard.krech@rub.de
CM

Prof. Dr. Claudine Moulin

Project Leader

SG

Simone Gerhards M.A.

Research Associate

Simone.Gerhards@rub.de
BH

Dr. Beate Hofmann

Research Associate

beate.hofmann@rub.de
JK

Jürgen Knauth

Research Associate

SS

Dr. Sven Sellmer

Research Associate

Sven.Sellmer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
image of Dr. Sven Wortmann

Dr. Sven Wortmann

Former Employee

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
swortman@uni-koeln.de
MF

Marek Firlej B.A.

Assistant

marek.firlej@rub.de
MP

Manuel Pachurka

Assistant

image of Ayleen Winkler B.A.

Ayleen Winkler B.A.

Assistant

ayleen.winkler@rub.de