Mitarbeiter

image of Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Projektleitung

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Büro 3.12
+49 234 32-22395
volkhard.krech@rub.de
CM

Prof. Dr. Claudine Moulin

Projektleitung

SG

Simone Gerhards M.A.

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Simone.Gerhards@rub.de
BH

Dr. Beate Hofmann

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

beate.hofmann@rub.de
JK

Jürgen Knauth

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

SS

Dr. Sven Sellmer

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Sven.Sellmer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
image of Dr. Sven Wortmann

Dr. Sven Wortmann

Ehem. Mitarbeiter/in

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
swortman@uni-koeln.de
MF

Marek Firlej B.A.

Hilfskraft

marek.firlej@rub.de
MP

Manuel Pachurka

Hilfskraft

image of Ayleen Winkler B.A.

Ayleen Winkler B.A.

Hilfskraft

ayleen.winkler@rub.de